Archive Extras  Cast Gallery Fan Stuff Updates Links

What has gone before...

Episode 1 - Feather Episode 2 - Cracked Mirror
Where it is your typical 'dark and stormy night.'

In which there is a small issue with vampires, and the boy in the bathroom.

Episode 3- Sacrifice Episode 4 - Spark
Where several precious things are lost. In which something hidden is briefly glimpsed.
Episode 5 - Indelible Episode 6_Pet
Where the price of immortality is examined. In which the past is violently pushed away.

Where a portion of the chessboard is revealed.

In which their fire burns Where it is the end of the world

Unless otherwise stated, the comic "Strange Fruit" and all other content on this site is, for good or ill, the property of me ^__^